Rough Reel…


Today I read a tweet that said, “It’s amazing that whatever you choose things to be, they are.”  Sometimes, it just requires a little effort.  I have often dreamed of doing music but either didn’t have the resources or the courage to do so!  Time is still not quite there…but I have mustered the courage and have enjoyed using my evenings and weekends to write and play music!

I quickly realized I was going to need a tool to advertise myself if I wanted to play places other than my friends restaurants (which I am SO grateful for!!).  So while I wait for one of the sweetest guys I know (Landon :)) to finish working on video footage he collected at last weeks show, I put together this reel from my first show of 2010.  Probably the worst sound ever, and the worst picture ever, but it’s me!!  It’s four of the nine songs I have finished, and only clips of them – don’t want to spoil the whole thing 🙂

Love to know what you think 🙂

One thought on “Rough Reel…

Leave a Reply

